Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Do you have technical questions or problems with ENT, econnect or other tools? Then post here!

Moderators: Oversight Staff, Processing Staff

Forum rules
Disconnecting frequently? Try Econnect or GProxy. For more FAQs, please visit the wiki.
User avatar
ahols91
Treant
Posts: 380
Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2014 7:24 am
Location: Norway
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby ahols91 » Wed Jan 16, 2019 10:58 pm

Quetra wrote:The process for validating is unfortunately down as we can't connect the bot, no ETA for a fix (if it comes at all).

We can do it manually, but we don't have many moderators at the moment and this can take some time for us to get to everyone.

@hamilton71

Transferred

@ahols91

What's your Wc3connect name for the transfer?


worked after a while :D
'ddddsasdf

sinrael
Basic Tree
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:01 pm

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby sinrael » Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:41 pm

Validate binbinsin@uswest please

sinrael
Basic Tree
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:01 pm

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby sinrael » Sat Apr 20, 2019 10:28 am

Hello, can my account binbinsin@uswest.battle.net be transferred to entconnect? Ive tried to validate but cant make it work.

balthoss
Basic Tree
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 21, 2019 11:40 am

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby balthoss » Mon Apr 22, 2019 10:48 am

Hello, can u transfert stats for ltd from balthoss@europe.battle.net to balthoss@entconnect

ty

WeedandFries
Basic Tree
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2018 4:41 pm

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby WeedandFries » Thu Apr 25, 2019 7:38 pm

Hello, can my account weed&fries@useast.battle.net be transferred to entconnect? Ive tried to validate but cant make it work.

Guo520
Basic Tree
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2018 5:13 am

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby Guo520 » Sat Sep 07, 2019 7:33 pm

any way to get WC3Connect acc back ?

TheBiGBBB
Basic Tree
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2015 3:23 am

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby TheBiGBBB » Sat Feb 08, 2020 8:39 pm

Hi,
Can u transfer stats for ltd from TheBigBBB@europe.battle.net to TheBigBBB@entconnect

Cheers

Rekler02
Basic Tree
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2020 9:58 am

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby Rekler02 » Sun Apr 19, 2020 10:10 pm

Hey, can you please transfer for BattleTag Rekler02#1200 to Rekler02 ENT link?

I don't understand whispering to clan enterprise...

uakf.b
Staff Department
Posts: 7829
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2012 10:37 pm
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 122 times

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby uakf.b » Mon Apr 20, 2020 2:57 pm

@Rekler02 you don't need to transfer your stats. It won't do anything anyway. I have removed it from the WC3Connect guide.
dWFrZi5i -- 'cause I'm cool like Agreements

Rekler02
Basic Tree
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2020 9:58 am

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby Rekler02 » Tue Apr 21, 2020 2:48 am

okay so I can't seem to see the game show up in the lobbies in warcraft 3 when selected in the app

noobslayer
Basic Tree
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2018 10:35 pm

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby noobslayer » Tue Apr 21, 2020 2:53 am

Rekler02 wrote:okay so I can't seem to see the game show up in the lobbies in warcraft 3 when selected in the app

Do you see Autohost tab? If you click Autohost tab, click a game, and then go to Warcraft III LAN, then you should see it. You need to be on 1.30.1 patch for WC3.

EdteOfChaos2
Resource Storage
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:24 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby EdteOfChaos2 » Tue Apr 21, 2020 3:57 am

Oh damn. Uakf.b is back.

Rekler02
Basic Tree
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2020 9:58 am

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby Rekler02 » Tue Apr 21, 2020 9:45 am

before reforged?? I wish... I mean, how do you do that when battlenet automatically updates it, i got the old file but yeah

uakf.b
Staff Department
Posts: 7829
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2012 10:37 pm
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 122 times

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby uakf.b » Tue Apr 21, 2020 4:52 pm

@Rekler02 need to get the old files and then run "Warcraft III.exe" not the launcher. Or just play on Battle.net unless you want to play DotA / Legion TD / Hellhalt TD, those are the only games on ENT.
These users thanked the author uakf.b for the post:
nitehawk (Tue Apr 21, 2020 6:56 pm)
dWFrZi5i -- 'cause I'm cool like Agreements

aemtelddtel
Aura Tree
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2019 1:13 pm
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby aemtelddtel » Wed Apr 22, 2020 11:28 am

Thanks for all the work


Return to “Technical Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests