Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Do you have technical questions or problems with ENT, econnect or other tools? Then post here!

Moderators: Oversight Staff, Processing Staff

Forum rules
Disconnecting frequently? Try Econnect or GProxy. For more FAQs, please visit the wiki.
uakf.b
Staff Department
Posts: 7823
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2012 10:37 pm
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 119 times

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby uakf.b » Sat Oct 27, 2018 1:50 pm

@Jericho you can click a game in the WC3Connect app so that only that game shows up in LAN.
For stats, what is your Battle.net username, and what is your entconnect username?
dWFrZi5i -- 'cause I'm cool like Agreements

Jericho
Armored Tree
Posts: 57
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 7:23 pm

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby Jericho » Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:19 pm

@uakf.b I know, my stats on Dota were transfered but not those from Legion TD .
Also, when are you going to put games again on Bnet ?
What is the problem ? Only ENT has this issue.

uakf.b
Staff Department
Posts: 7823
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2012 10:37 pm
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 119 times

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby uakf.b » Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:33 pm

@Jericho Blizzard banned ENT host bots from Battle.net. Likely they targeted us because we were working on a solution for the 1.30.2 patch (WC3Connect), while other communities were planning on shutting down after the patch.

For stats, what is your Battle.net username, and what is your entconnect username?
dWFrZi5i -- 'cause I'm cool like Agreements

Jericho
Armored Tree
Posts: 57
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 7:23 pm

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby Jericho » Sat Oct 27, 2018 5:28 pm

Jericho on both . As I said, stats on Dota were transfered, but those on Legion weren't.

uakf.b
Staff Department
Posts: 7823
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2012 10:37 pm
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 119 times

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby uakf.b » Sat Oct 27, 2018 5:32 pm

@Jericho I don't see any DotA stats, but I transferred your Legion TD Mega stats.
dWFrZi5i -- 'cause I'm cool like Agreements

taykay
Basic Tree
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 27, 2018 5:05 pm
Location: Vancouver
Has thanked: 2 times

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby taykay » Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:17 pm

Where should I whisper????

It said: [whisper ClanEnterprise with: "!validate 6cr9upz"] ... but where?

uakf.b
Staff Department
Posts: 7823
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2012 10:37 pm
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 119 times

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby uakf.b » Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:36 pm

@taykay on Battle.net.
dWFrZi5i -- 'cause I'm cool like Agreements

Crazy_Skeleton
Treant Protector
Posts: 553
Joined: Sun May 11, 2014 8:55 am
Has thanked: 99 times
Been thanked: 23 times

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby Crazy_Skeleton » Sun Oct 28, 2018 1:31 pm

@uakf.b so plz swap Crazy_Skeleton to Crazy_Skeleton :)

taykay
Basic Tree
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 27, 2018 5:05 pm
Location: Vancouver
Has thanked: 2 times

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby taykay » Sun Oct 28, 2018 1:34 pm

It works. Thank you!

uakf.b
Staff Department
Posts: 7823
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2012 10:37 pm
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 119 times

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby uakf.b » Sun Oct 28, 2018 1:37 pm

These users thanked the author uakf.b for the post:
Crazy_Skeleton (Sun Oct 28, 2018 8:23 pm)
dWFrZi5i -- 'cause I'm cool like Agreements

Jay-
Armored Tree
Posts: 98
Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2015 7:48 pm
Has thanked: 6 times
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby Jay- » Thu Nov 01, 2018 2:30 pm

Well can't join 1200 games. 1400 elo. Can u check it out and see what's up with that?

coolyoshi1
Basic Tree
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jul 05, 2014 9:08 pm

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby coolyoshi1 » Fri Nov 02, 2018 1:32 am

Swapped stats yesterday from neotanks to Coolyoshi0 but seems it didnt work

Jay-
Armored Tree
Posts: 98
Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2015 7:48 pm
Has thanked: 6 times
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby Jay- » Fri Nov 02, 2018 1:23 pm

@uakf.b man whats happening ? can u fix my problem with joining 1200 games ?

voO
Basic Tree
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2018 11:46 am
Has thanked: 1 time

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby voO » Fri Nov 02, 2018 5:57 pm

Hi guys,

I have a problem with the transfer of my stats as well. My old forum account is "cata" and I played in bnet under the nick "voO". You can find my stats here: https://entgaming.net/customstats/legio ... layer/voo/ (uswest). I never validated this account in bnet. However, after wc3connect was released I created my new forum account "voO" and validated the account. Unfortunately, I am not able to transfer my old stats to my new account. I would really appreciate it if an admin could transfer the stats to my new account voo#entconnect. I will confirm this by quoting with my old account if this helps.

cata
Resource Storage
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2015 6:48 am

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby cata » Fri Nov 02, 2018 5:58 pm

voO wrote:Hi guys,

I have a problem with the transfer of my stats as well. My old forum account is "cata" and I played in bnet under the nick "voO". You can find my stats here: https://entgaming.net/customstats/legio ... layer/voo/ (uswest). I never validated this account in bnet. However, after wc3connect was released I created my new forum account "voO" and validated the account. Unfortunately, I am not able to transfer my old stats to my new account. I would really appreciate it if an admin could transfer the stats to my new account voo#entconnect. I will confirm this by quoting with my old account if this helps.


Here's my confirmation.


Return to “Technical Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests