Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Do you have technical questions or problems with ENT, econnect or other tools? Then post here!

Moderators: Oversight Staff, Processing Staff

Forum rules
Disconnecting frequently? Try Econnect or GProxy. For more FAQs, please visit the wiki.
2raLTT
Basic Tree
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2018 1:06 pm

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby 2raLTT » Mon Nov 05, 2018 8:56 am

my nick 2raLTT can not transfer my statistics but I confirmed everything

Achillesgr-
Basic Tree
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2018 9:07 am

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby Achillesgr- » Fri Nov 09, 2018 9:22 am

i need achillesgr@useast account to be linked to this forum account (achillesgr-) because i forgot my old forum account (achillesgr) password


i have the same name on wc3 connect after i asked hazardous to delete my name so i can place the same name again

Eien
Basic Tree
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018 9:26 pm

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby Eien » Tue Nov 13, 2018 10:02 pm

Quick question: in the stats transfer page what category do you choose: Legion TD Mega, Legion TD Mega HR, or Legion TD Mega No Cross?

Thanks

chadbigc0ck
Resource Storage
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu May 17, 2018 1:59 am
Has thanked: 1 time

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby chadbigc0ck » Wed Nov 14, 2018 7:02 pm

why does it take 2-4 hours? are the stats swaps processed manually?

User avatar
Quetra
ENT Staff
Posts: 4187
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2014 7:11 pm
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 47 times

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby Quetra » Thu Nov 15, 2018 11:36 pm

@chadbigc0ck
No it's automatic.

@Achillesgr-
It was validated under an old account raizen, I unvalidated it. Just create Achillesgr again.

@Voo
Swapped for you.

@2raLTT
Swapped for you.
These users thanked the author Quetra for the post:
voO (Wed Nov 21, 2018 5:17 pm)

Rofldofl
Aura Tree
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2017 2:18 pm

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby Rofldofl » Fri Nov 16, 2018 4:26 pm

Hello i need help to transfer my stats from https://entgaming.net/customstats/legionmega/?u=KKC
to https://entgaming.net/customstats/legionmega/?u=manners
It did work for my 1st account but i have issues with the 2nd.

TULISMANORE
Resource Storage
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2015 4:24 pm

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby TULISMANORE » Sat Nov 17, 2018 2:28 pm

can u transfer my stats form Hi.@europe to Okay@wc3connect?
@Quetra
ty for help :)
Last edited by TULISMANORE on Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Quetra
ENT Staff
Posts: 4187
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2014 7:11 pm
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 47 times

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby Quetra » Sun Nov 18, 2018 12:21 am


TULISMANORE
Resource Storage
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2015 4:24 pm

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby TULISMANORE » Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:17 pm

TULISMANORE wrote:can u transfer my stats form Hi.@europe to Okay@wc3connect?
@Quetra
ty for help :)

venzy
Basic Tree
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2017 10:41 am

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby venzy » Tue Nov 27, 2018 4:25 pm

Hello,
I cannot transfer the stats from my Bnet (Europe) account into my wc3connect account. I tried to verify my wc3connect account and it said: Error: that battle.net account has already been validated on venzy.
"Venzy" is my username in the entgaming forum but i dont even have such account on Bnet or wc3connect. Also i whispered the bot in Bnet with the validation key but nothing happened. Can you assist please?

PS> My Battle net is account is Sp@nker, wc3connet account is the same: Sp@nker

JokeyJoker
Basic Tree
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jan 13, 2018 12:42 pm

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby JokeyJoker » Sat Dec 01, 2018 4:43 pm

Hello.

I just updated to 1.30.2 and i cannot see games anymore in LAN while usin wc3 connect.
Also, i had to recreate my account. Is all of this normal?

dontbehatting
Armored Tree
Posts: 58
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2014 8:37 am
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby dontbehatting » Sat Dec 01, 2018 8:42 pm

hi i cant validate my BNET account stats becuase one of the steps says to message clanenterprise with "!validate hgb3tti" but they are not logged in. Any help is greatly appreciated.

hatt
These users thanked the author dontbehatting for the post:
xMusclexMikex (Sun Dec 02, 2018 6:58 pm)

xMusclexMikex
Resource Storage
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2015 2:23 pm
Has thanked: 1 time

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby xMusclexMikex » Sun Dec 02, 2018 6:57 pm

what does it mean whisper on my battle.net account? like log into warcraft 3 and whisper ClanEnterprise. I tried that and it said user was not logged on.

Hamilton71
Basic Tree
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2016 7:16 pm

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby Hamilton71 » Thu Dec 06, 2018 3:38 pm

Please transfer stats from battlenet account Hammur (us east) to my ent connect account Hamilton71. I have followed the steps and it is not working.

User avatar
Iznogood
Treant Protector
Posts: 819
Joined: Sun Jun 09, 2013 12:11 pm
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby Iznogood » Thu Dec 06, 2018 7:42 pm

dontbehatting wrote:hi i cant validate my BNET account stats becuase one of the steps says to message clanenterprise with "!validate hgb3tti" but they are not logged in. Any help is greatly appreciated.

hatt


Same issue here. Says ClanEnterprise is not online on Europe Server. Will this be fixed?


Return to “Technical Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests