Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Do you have technical questions or problems with ENT, econnect or other tools? Then post here!

Moderators: Oversight Staff, Processing Staff

Forum rules
Disconnecting frequently? Try Econnect or GProxy. For more FAQs, please visit the wiki.
User avatar
ahols91
Treant
Posts: 380
Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2014 7:24 am
Location: Norway
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 6 times

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby ahols91 » Wed Jan 16, 2019 10:58 pm

Quetra wrote:The process for validating is unfortunately down as we can't connect the bot, no ETA for a fix (if it comes at all).

We can do it manually, but we don't have many moderators at the moment and this can take some time for us to get to everyone.

@hamilton71

Transferred

@ahols91

What's your Wc3connect name for the transfer?


worked after a while :D
'ddddsasdf

sinrael
Basic Tree
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:01 pm

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby sinrael » Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:41 pm

Validate binbinsin@uswest please

sinrael
Basic Tree
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:01 pm

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby sinrael » Sat Apr 20, 2019 10:28 am

Hello, can my account binbinsin@uswest.battle.net be transferred to entconnect? Ive tried to validate but cant make it work.

balthoss
Basic Tree
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 21, 2019 11:40 am

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby balthoss » Mon Apr 22, 2019 10:48 am

Hello, can u transfert stats for ltd from balthoss@europe.battle.net to balthoss@entconnect

ty

WeedandFries
Basic Tree
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2018 4:41 pm

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby WeedandFries » Thu Apr 25, 2019 7:38 pm

Hello, can my account weed&fries@useast.battle.net be transferred to entconnect? Ive tried to validate but cant make it work.

Guo520
Basic Tree
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2018 5:13 am

Re: Transferring stats to WC3Connect

Postby Guo520 » Sat Sep 07, 2019 7:33 pm

any way to get WC3Connect acc back ?


Return to “Technical Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests