help meplease

Technical Support topics will be moved here when they are Resolved.

Moderators: Oversight Staff, Processing Staff

Cha0sruler
Forest Walker
Posts: 166
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2015 7:10 pm

help meplease

Postby Cha0sruler » Sat Dec 01, 2018 1:27 am

please help me i just dl 1.30.2 patch after i change it to 1.30.1 dl some files from MEGA link in ent for back to 1.30.1 patch but now when i join game look like i DL map and when this is 99% just drop me dont know why and i already have this maps something is wrong

User avatar
Quetra
Protector of Nature
Posts: 4758
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2014 7:11 pm
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 54 times

Re: help meplease

Postby Quetra » Sat Dec 01, 2018 1:32 am

@CHa0sruler

Try deleting all your Warcraft 3 files and then redownloading from the MEGA link. If you delete everything first it should stop conflicting.

Cha0sruler
Forest Walker
Posts: 166
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2015 7:10 pm

Re: help meplease

Postby Cha0sruler » Sat Dec 01, 2018 1:54 am

what should i DL from MEga and where to save???

User avatar
Quetra
Protector of Nature
Posts: 4758
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2014 7:11 pm
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 54 times

Re: help meplease

Postby Quetra » Sat Dec 01, 2018 2:02 am

https://mega.nz/#F!aPgjGYyR!ZuH-BwvVJDtm7T9059OJJA

Save it anywhere. Just make sure you deleted all your other Warcraft's first. And make sure to run from Warcraft3.exe not WarcraftLauncher, or the game will automatically update.

Cha0sruler
Forest Walker
Posts: 166
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2015 7:10 pm

Re: help meplease

Postby Cha0sruler » Sat Dec 01, 2018 2:16 am

The code execution cannot proceed because ClientSdk.dll was not found.Reinstalling the program may fix this problem. wtf is going on didnt want toopen and some files didnt want to dl...

Cha0sruler
Forest Walker
Posts: 166
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2015 7:10 pm

Re: help meplease

Postby Cha0sruler » Sat Dec 01, 2018 2:40 am

really dont know what going on my version is 1.30.1 and when i join in ent any game i just start to DL map who i have and in 99% i drop from lobby please help me zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Sydrok
Resource Storage
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2017 9:57 pm
Has thanked: 1 time

Re: help meplease

Postby Sydrok » Sat Dec 01, 2018 10:18 am

right so.

1. are you starting it through "warcraftIII.exe?
2. are you starting it with admin privelages?
if you are still having issues, place it in the same map as the old warcraft map was installed in (see link for my setup)
just make sure the map is called "Warcraft 3" and not "Warcraft III".
http://puu.sh/CaBFI/49ef3c409c.png

uakf.b
Staff Department
Posts: 7823
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2012 10:37 pm
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 119 times

Re: help meplease

Postby uakf.b » Sat Dec 01, 2018 1:21 pm

@Cha0sruler is your WC3Connect app closing by itself? If so, this is fixed in latest app version at https://entgaming.net/wc3connect . If your WC3Connect is still open then it's a different problem.
dWFrZi5i -- 'cause I'm cool like Agreements

User avatar
Merex
Oversight Staff
Posts: 6532
Joined: Sun Aug 25, 2013 11:45 pm
Location: United States
Has thanked: 304 times
Been thanked: 180 times

Re: help meplease

Postby Merex » Tue Jan 22, 2019 8:06 am

Duplicate/no response.
Image
  • ENT Rules, Guides and more can be found on our Wiki.
  • Contact the staff & interact with others by joining our Discord.
  • Now available: Host A Game UI.


Return to “Processed Support Cases”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests