connecting a game

Do you have technical questions or problems with ENT, econnect or other tools? Then post here!

Moderators: Oversight Staff, Processing Staff

Forum rules
Disconnecting frequently? Try Econnect or GProxy. For more FAQs, please visit the wiki.
M0Rk0VkA5
Basic Tree
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 17, 2019 10:41 am

connecting a game

Postby M0Rk0VkA5 » Sat Mar 07, 2020 9:16 pm

I can not connect the game. I do not even see the game on the local network. I see them in wc3connect, but not in the warcraft's local network.

Unitil
Oversight Staff
Posts: 4981
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 5:56 am
Location: Canada
Been thanked: 105 times

Re: connecting a game

Postby Unitil » Sat Mar 07, 2020 11:52 pm

What version of Warcraft III are you using?

MokryJanPawel
Basic Tree
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2020 6:42 pm

Re: connecting a game

Postby MokryJanPawel » Sun Mar 22, 2020 6:48 pm

Same problem, I'm using warcraft on patch 1.30.1.10211, cannot see anything in local games, despite wc3connect showing them.

MokryJanPawel
Basic Tree
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2020 6:42 pm

Re: connecting a game

Postby MokryJanPawel » Sun Mar 22, 2020 6:56 pm

MokryJanPawel wrote:Same problem, I'm using warcraft on patch 1.30.1.10211, cannot see anything in local games, despite wc3connect showing them.

Yo, it fixed for me after switching from reign of chaos to frozen throne, check if u are on roc or fth :D


Return to “Technical Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests