[LTD] Laurtzy ban appeal (multibox)

Looking for your appeal? Approved or denied appeals are archived here.

Moderator: ENT Staff

Laurtzy
Basic Tree

[LTD] Laurtzy ban appeal (multibox)

Postby Laurtzy » Wed Apr 25, 2018 10:26 am

Laurtzy:
EU:
Multibox:
I have never even come across proper rules of LTD having looked 3 times for them around when I started playing LTD (maybe these were changed)
So I was playing LTD and a player suggested to me, because I was telling a person what to do in cross, why don't you just play 2PCs.
In my 200-250 games or so, I've never heard of anyone doing this or it being against the rules. Nobody in that game told me it was.
So come the 20th of April, I have a LAN party coming up, and I play a game of LTD on my and my friend's computer. My teammate
tells me this is bannable. I thought he was joking, I was drunk by then(not blaming the alcohol), so I really didn't think twice, even
though he said I'd be banned for it. I was banned unfairly because I simply wasn't aware of the rule. I follow the rules, I like playing
LTD and would never have broken the rule if I had ever read it somewhere. Something something second chances.
Thanks for taking the time to read.
:
Last edited by Laurtzy on Wed Apr 25, 2018 10:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

Kappa
Protector of Nature

Re: [LTD] Laurtzy ban appeal (multibox)

Postby Kappa » Wed Apr 25, 2018 11:04 am

@Laurtzy