OPEN LETTER TO OWNER OF ENT AKA MODS OF THE THIRD REICH

Processed complaints will be moved here.

Moderator: Oversight Staff

FrankieTheFan
Resource Storage

OPEN LETTER TO OWNER OF ENT AKA MODS OF THE THIRD REICH

Postby FrankieTheFan » Fri Oct 16, 2015 2:11 am

Dear owner of ENT gaming,
I regret to inform you that I am on the brink of calling a massive boycott, mainly to the NWU games. Reason : simple, I am a noob. As a result I tend to be bad at the game, obviously, and get votekicked a lot. Now how will I get better if I can not practice?. There is no AI maps for this version so the only choice is to abandon. I do not represent only myself you see, I represent tons of potential gamers that will abandon this map.
Now as a result of votekick abuse, I been votekcked for being a noob which is against YOUR Votekick rules, I reported a players called Braineater. The mod called @Hazardous denied it basing himself on the fact that I was, and I quote "reckless". I am a noob of course I am reckless it's in the nature of all noobs I do not know what I am doing and of course I will die. Then I reaplied it thinking it was just one corrupt mod. After being rejected a second time with the same excuse by @larz I realized that the whole system is corrupt.
These are the links to my reports
https://entgaming.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=70463
https://entgaming.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=70506
As it is of public nature I will also bring up to attention the fight I had with @aroundthaworld who not only is an abusive flamer and votekicker but also abuses his power as mod by banning me after I tried to fight back on the votekick abuse and then when I tried to report him for abuse he auto cleared himself of all charges and proceeded to create and auto process a ban against me without even a fair trial. That's not how a justice system should work, the same person can not be judge and accused it's a conflict of interest.
Here is the proof