KiwiLeKiller@useast.battle.net

Thank you for applying.
KiwiKiller[QQ]

KiwiLeKiller@useast.battle.net

Postby KiwiKiller[QQ] » Sun Mar 12, 2017 12:45 am

Name: This information is classified.
Game moderator specialty (see below for choices): Mostly LTD.
Brief introduction:
I'm currently studying nursing sciences at Université de Montréal in Canada, looking forward to get my master. I am also very sportive. I used to play volleyball for about 10 years, I got nominated best athlete of the year of my college for 2 years in a row, made it through my University's team but sickness put a break on it and forced me to retire.
I am playing Warcraft 3 pretty much since his release in 2002 (yes, I was 7 years old). I was playing LTD and Footmen Frenzy exclusively. I took a long break of this game few years ago and when I came back I sticked to LTD.
What are your current hours of playing time (approximate): I got a variable schedule, so I can play pretty much any hour.
What is your current time zone: UTC-05:00
Describe any relevant experience, both in moderating and in Warcraft III:
I'm playing almost only LTD on ENT bots. I've been playing 1200+ for a while now and I am also part of LIHL.
Here is sone of the ban request I participated in:

Why do you want to become a game moderator:
I enjoy the gaming ENT is providing and I want to participe in it. I think moderator are doing a great job already, but I feel like they could get some help. I also want to contribute as much as I can do to keep up the quality of ENT or, eventually, increase it.
What will you bring to the ENT/Warcraft III community:
I already did bring a lot of thing. As @HazarDous told me on Discord :
HazarDous-2017-03-04 at 12:11
so now you can say on your app that you reviewed 1000 brqs and helped mods like no one else did before

Also, just like @[G-Dragon] said :
G-Dragon-2017-03-03 at 20:28
Good work on few ltd reviews. Keep up the work

G-Dragon-2017-03-04 at 07:10
ur ltd reviews been excellent