Anda
LIHL Staff

Anda@useast

Postby Anda » Thu Nov 23, 2017 11:27 pm

Name: Anda@useast
[b]Discord name: Anda#2815
[b]Age:[31]
[b]Game moderator specialty (see below for choices) LIHL
[b]Brief introduction:I guess most people from LIHL know me. My name is Dom and i am a kindergardener/ school teacher very soon to be finished. I like working my experience on ent and LIHL so far and would like to contribute
[b]What are your current hours of playing time (approximate):[ca 2-6 hours per day, sometimes more]
[b]What is your current time zone:[cest
[b]Describe any relevant experience, both in moderating and in Warcraft III:
none in moderating, been playing legion td for many years and Lihl some time aswell.
Why do you want to become a game moderator: I am here because i feel some major distress in LIHL at this moment which was not there to the degree when i applied. I talk to mods in private and other LIHL members about it , and many people see the same flaws going around.I care LIHL and would like to make it as fun and enjoyable for the WHOLE community as it should be, and was for me when i started. After some long discussions ifigured out id rather try to solve the problem by taking a bit of responsibility then nagging about what is going wrong IMO
What will you bring to the ENT/Warcraft III community: Not sure what to write here, since legion td is the only game i play on warcraft.
Closing Statement: