Thank you for applying.
Smoky
Armored Tree

|c0000F00Smoky@europe.battle.net

Postby Smoky » Sun Mar 18, 2018 5:26 pm

Name: Smoky

Discord name: Smoky#9211

Brief introduction:

Hello everyone. My name is Nico and I’m from Germany. I work as a nursery school teacher, and as an assistsant for handicapped people. I do my best to be polite and neutral at work, and I like to help and to be social with people. You can say that both my jobs are also my hobbies since I enjoy them quite a lot. I have been a Warcraft 3 fan since it got released. I started playing it in LAN parties with friends in Germany, since we didn‘t have great internet connections available at home. It is a classic that I have continued to play ever since.

What are your current hours of playing time (approximate):

It depends on how much i work, but may vary from 2 to 12 hours.

What is your current time zone:
CET

Moderation skills/experience for the following game(s):
HHTD /LTD

Describe any relevant experience, both in moderating and in Warcraft III:
I am a moderator in the HIHL test league. I was leader of a CSS squad a few years ago, and a raid and guild leader in WoW. I am a pretty
experienced HHTD player, but also quite familiar with maps such as Legion TD Mega, Wintermaul, Wintermaul Wars, Castle Fight, Element TD, Hero Line Wars and X Hero Siege.

Why do you want to become a game moderator:
At first, I was playing on BK servers, but 9 months ago I started playing HHTD on ENT servers. I really like the ENT community. I would greatly enjoy being part of the ENT staff so that I can help in any way I can to expand this community even more.

What will you bring to the ENT/Warcraft III community:
I do my best to be a social, honest, neutral and polite person, and I think these are important characteristics when it comes to being an ENT
moderator. Should I become one, I will make sure to set aside enough time to represent and support the ENT community with doing any tasks