Thank you for applying.
Astros
ENT Staff

ZaMaRoK@USEAST

Postby Astros » Wed Mar 21, 2018 1:02 am

Name: Kevin
Discord name: ZaMaRoK
Game moderator specialty (see below for choices): DotA
Brief introduction: I'm 23 years old born and raised in NYC all my life. Currently employed but also studying for my CPA exam. I'm a mature individual who enjoys sports and have been playing DotA for years now. I used to play on DotACash, quit, and found out ENTGAMING was the new platform being used. Been a user here ever since and though on/off, I find that ENTGAMING has been very consistent in establishing a viable structure for WC3 users. Any more information that is needed, please let me know.

What are your current hours of playing time (approximate): Varies. I'm currently studying for my CPA exam and my work hours are flexible as my company is aware of my studying schedule. There will be spans where I am available often and others where I won't be able to get on as much or at all.
What is your current time zone: Eastern
Describe any relevant experience, both in moderating and in Warcraft III:
1) I've submitted numerous ban requests that have been processed.
2) I've gotten familiar with the qualifications required to be a moderator.
3) I've read more than a fair amount of ban requests to differentiate whether a ban is justified or unjustified.
4) I have been playing DotA on ENT for years on/off and understand how the game is played.
5) I have learned a lot from Beerlord and believe he could assist me if I have any questions or concerns.

Ban requests:
viewtopic.php?f=24&t=60633&p=244926#p244926
viewtopic.php?f=24&t=71586&p=288016#p288016
viewtopic.php?f=24&t=71704&p=288491#p288491
viewtopic.php?f=24&t=71842&p=289119#p289119
viewtopic.php?f=24&t=75546&p=304385#p304385
viewtopic.php?f=24&t=78485&p=314820#p314820
viewtopic.php?f=24&t=86236&p=344446#p344446
viewtopic.php?f=24&t=84075&p=336893#p336893

Unprocessed ban requests/appeals:
viewtopic.php?f=8&t=125856