Kunkka- @wc3connect

Thank you for applying.
kallezein
Aura Tree

Kunkka- @wc3connect

Postby kallezein » Wed Dec 05, 2018 1:26 am

Introduction

Hello my name is Khalil and i come from Sweden , a small place called Falkenberg. I work for the Migration Board Agency. So if you want residence in sweden you may call me ;)
Besides that i am a coach for a soccer team and I play football myself, yeah i know Zlatan Ibrahimovic and he dosent live far away from me. :D
Anyway, love to hang out with friends, chill and chase girls, people always say they love swedish girls, but give them a littlebit of alcohol and they will party like you have never seen before, if you ever heard that they party like crazy, well you have heard it right :)
Been there, done that :)

Name: Khalil Zein

Discord name: Merlin-

What are your current hours of playing time (approximate):
i would like to say that i play around 4-5 hours hours a day but when i got practice its less. But approximate like those hours i just mentioned.

What is your current time zone:

UTC +1 CET Central European Time

Describe any relevant experience, both in moderating and in Warcraft III:
I am Kunkka- from OHS Dota. I was a very calm player who solved cases very fast and watched cases objectively. You must investigate the report or the appeal before making a decision. I always lisen to the players. Thats why i became an admin on OHS and what i heard is that i did a good job.

Why do you want to become a game moderator:
I can contribute to your community by growing and i have hours that can solve reports. What i can see and hear is that people wait alotto get thier reports solved. I can be the one who makes it easier for you. Anyway its up to you if you want that help.

What will you bring to the ENT/Warcraft III community:
Like i said earlier, i can contribute to make your community good and help people out by solving reports.

Closing Statement: