GiU)jack@west

Thank you for applying.
JackSwift
Treant

GiU)jack@west

Postby JackSwift » Sun Jun 17, 2012 12:15 am

Name: Jack
Game moderator position (see below for choices): dota
Brief introduction: My name is Jack, I've been playing dota for a very long time and would like to become more of an integral part to the dota section of ENT
What are your current hours of playing time (approximate)? This week I've been playing an extremely small amount, since I've been away on vacation, but I log a considerable amount of time when I'm at home, roughly 6 - 8 hours a day.
What is your current time zone? EST
Describe any relevant experience, both in moderating and in Warcraft III: I've run clans or been a shammy for most clans I've been in over the past 5 years, all of which died mostly because of inactivity I.e. School, and I've been playing dota for about 8 years.
Why should we accept you? I'm extremely active, I actually know what I'm talking about, and I have an extremely large amount of experience and a high level of patience (for most things). I think I can do good things with this clan if given the chance, and I could help make the site a bit more active.
Why do you want to become a game moderator? I see abuse and wasted resources and I think I could help correct that, I know how to run a large clan / community, and I actually enjoy helping ideas and leagues reach their full potential.
What will you bring to the ENT/Warcraft III community? Everything that I stated above: time, effort, solid leadership skills, activity, and hopefully help make ENT a stronger dota community altogether.