Evol@USEast

Thank you for applying.
Love
Treant Protector

Evol@USEast

Postby Love » Sat Aug 08, 2015 4:56 am

Name: Josh

Game moderator specialty (see below for choices): Island Defense (the basics), DotA/LoD, Civilization Wars, Legion Tower Defense, Battleships (the basics), Castle Fight (the basics) as well as knowing how to play and the general rules for a large number of less played games.
Brief introduction: As many of you who are probably viewing this know, I am a former moderator at ENT. I left under some not so great terms so to speak and as such had not re-applied. I started playing Warcraft 3 again after a brief break post dismissal from moderation and started using ENT more as a forum and less as a game list about a month ago. Gonna' stick to the word 'Brief' in the title of this section and end it here.

What are your current hours of playing time (approximate): Currently I am on summer break and just kinda' hanging out. So whenever my computer is around really. I maintain a pretty constant activity.

What is your current time zone: Currently located in Pacific Standard Time (GMT -7)

Describe any relevant experience, both in moderating and in Warcraft III: I moderated for ENT about a year and a little bit ago. I will link older ban requests that I processed as a mod here if they are needed / will suffice. If not I will gladly go through the hoops of doing all the work of processing some ban requests even though I already know to then waiting for a mod to have to come and do it over anyway.

I know how to use DRM, DRMF, Fog Click, Detectors, etc. I still retain most of the information from when I was a Mod a year ago.