Hyo@europe

Thank you for applying.
Hatedmaru

Hyo@europe

Postby Hatedmaru » Sat Jun 04, 2016 3:28 am

Name: Hyorinmaru. @europe / Ricardo (Richard)

Game moderator specialty (see below for choices): DotA, but willing to learn on others if required

Brief introduction: Heya, I'm Ricardo, i'm 25 years old as stated before. Currently working at a contact center (BackOffice area), my hobbies are: Listening to music, Reading, cinema, Playing DotA and others (Final fantasy fan :) ) ; I've started playing warcraft for around 10 years now. Started as a ladder player, where i simply loved human/undead tactics. Then started playing Footmen Frenzy, and played a few more games meanwhile (Old Angel Arena, Green solo/team TD, ) until i started playing dota. Had a break back in 2008/2009, since i was bored and had some personal issues meanwhile, then came back and been playing DotA, for these last years

What are your current hours of playing time (approximate): Might vary, but im definitely active (at least 1-4 hours every day)

What is your current time zone: UTC/GMT +1 hour