NoRe]juNo@useast

Thank you for applying.
Nore
Treant Protector

NoRe]juNo@useast

Postby Nore » Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:12 pm

Name: Gabriel
Game moderator specialty (see below for choices): LIHL
Brief introduction: Hi there :D My name is Gabriel, and I am a full-time student studying to become a social worker. I have 1 year remaining until attaining my degree, and then onto graduate school!.. :(
What are your current hours of playing time (approximate): between 11 a.m. - 7 p.m. I am actively online
What is your current time zone: (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Describe any relevant experience, both in moderating and in Warcraft III: I have been leader and shaman of clan DvA, ENT moderator, and LIHL moderator.
Why do you want to become a game moderator: I think the league can use the help, and I am more than willing to assist.
What will you bring to the ENT/Warcraft III community: Activity, fairness, and a different voice for those who feel unrepresented at the moment.
Closing Statement: I have given a lot of thought, and decided that I would like to help the LIHL community once again. This time though, there will be a much more team-approach to the work done. I hope that the league can be as drama-free and well-run as possible!
God is my strength.

dweiler
Plague Treant

Re: NoRe]juNo@useast

Postby dweiler » Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:52 pm

I support this application, Nore is an active long-time member of LIHL. His posts on the forum are always helpful. We could use another pair of hands and it is also good to have a moderator on the USA timezone.

Good luck.
These users thanked the author dweiler for the post:
Nore (Tue Aug 30, 2016 5:39 pm)
You don't stop playing because you grow old; you grow old because you stop playing.

Diablo_
Protector of Nature

Postby Diablo_ » Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:56 pm

Imo we can totally need another LIHL mod (I'm not very active lately) and I think Nore will do a fine job.
These users thanked the author Diablo_ for the post: