[Cr4zYf[O.o]L@USeast]

Thank you for applying.
Nat
Forest Walker

[Cr4zYf[O.o]L@USeast]

Postby Nat » Sat Oct 08, 2016 1:01 pm

Name: Connor Age: 16 coming 17
Game moderator specialty (see below for choices): ID, T&E, Any DotA, Any LTD. Brief introduction: I am currently a High School Student and am studying in programming. Ever since I started High School, I have taken up a big interest in learning the different languages. I'm generally a good person, and like to spend most of my spare time with ENT community and friends.
What are your current hours of playing time (approximate): 4-6 Hours give or take.
What is your current time zone: UTC+12:00
Describe any relevant experience, both in moderating and in Warcraft III: I have little moderator experience in forums, but I have received word from staff that my reviews are well written and have helped a lot (Receiving this has actually given me the confidence to make this application). I am experienced with moderation inside Warcraft III and could easily pick up moderation outside of it.
Why do you want to become a game moderator: I really want to help ENT out as much as I possibly can. I love the people here and feel like I could be a great help. I am a very active person with a lot of spare time on my hands. Sure I don't have 2000 posts, but give me maybe a few months and i will be either there or close to it.
What will you bring to the ENT/Warcraft III community: I hope to relieve some stress on the mods mostly in the Ban Request / Appeal area. I have posted a bunch in Ban Requests lately and have received word that it has been a big help.
Closing Statement: I completely understand if this application gets turned down for whatever reasons, whether it be the lack of posts all the way to my bad history of bans. I also understand that not many of you will know me or think I am eligible and that might hinder my chances of becoming a part of the staff. But either way I will continue to contribute and give my best to ENT.