WC3Connect

News about Enterprise Gaming.
UltraKill
Armored Tree
Posts: 60
Joined: Tue Jul 25, 2017 2:43 am

Re: WC3Connect

Postby UltraKill » Tue Dec 04, 2018 8:44 pm

bansheex wrote:
Unitil wrote:If you updated to 1.30.2, you'll need to downgrade to 1.30.1
The full 1.30.1 download can be found in the first post of this topic.


I'm confused. The whole point of migrating to this program was to join bots on version 1.30.2 via the LAN window. You're saying this doesn't work? Then ENT is truly dead, nobody's going to downgrade and avoid patches just to play on bots.


Actually a lot of people are downgrading and avoiding patches to play on bots
Sir UltraKill
aka furion[k:d]
aka playforELO
aka thatPROfurion

ZyLyS[pgs
Basic Tree
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2015 9:16 am

Re: WC3Connect

Postby ZyLyS[pgs » Tue Dec 04, 2018 8:59 pm

вы сука ебаные мрази не что не работает а вы хуйню пишите и со мной до этого играл лагер не просто лагер а специально лагал для победы ушлебки.

User avatar
freakface99
Resource Storage
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Aug 03, 2013 7:58 pm
Has thanked: 1 time

Re: WC3Connect

Postby freakface99 » Tue Dec 04, 2018 9:41 pm

how do I downgrade warcraft

infidel007
Basic Tree
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2018 3:24 pm

Re: WC3Connect

Postby infidel007 » Wed Dec 05, 2018 8:56 pm

I might be blind, but I do not see where it shows how to downgrade back to a working version.

Abby
Basic Tree
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2018 7:44 am

Re: WC3Connect

Postby Abby » Thu Dec 06, 2018 9:43 am

i downloaded 1.30.1 client for wc3 for mac from the given link but the game wont start.
it gives an error "warcraft 3 is damaged and cant be opened. you should move it to trash"
please help

bobvilainc
Basic Tree
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2016 3:46 am

Re: WC3Connect

Postby bobvilainc » Fri Dec 07, 2018 4:27 pm

I downloaded wc3connect and am following the steps listed as to how to join a game, but there is nothing in my LAN games for me to join

Higgs-Boson
Basic Tree
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2018 4:43 pm
Has thanked: 1 time

Re: WC3Connect

Postby Higgs-Boson » Fri Dec 07, 2018 6:51 pm

this is stupid why cant connect work on 1.30.2 it would make life easyer if they could just sort connect to work on new patch. instead we all locked out of playing coz we got the new patch and cant back roll........

Unitil
ENT Staff
Posts: 4196
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 5:56 am
Location: Canada
Been thanked: 108 times

Re: WC3Connect

Postby Unitil » Fri Dec 07, 2018 6:54 pm

Check the first post for downloadable 1.30.1 clients. They are the full game downloads, and can be placed anywhere.

@Higgs-Boson @bobvilainc

Still sorting out why newer macs dislike transferring apps between computers.
Will let you know when solved.

@Abby

Xaneri
Armored Tree
Posts: 99
Joined: Sat Nov 02, 2013 8:13 am

Re: WC3Connect

Postby Xaneri » Sat Dec 08, 2018 1:40 pm

I Cant find the games. Whats is going on?

Xaneri
Armored Tree
Posts: 99
Joined: Sat Nov 02, 2013 8:13 am

Re: WC3Connect

Postby Xaneri » Sat Dec 08, 2018 6:39 pm

So for sure.
I need to OLD version Warcraft III to find a games at Local Host?

ggNiggaz
Basic Tree
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Dec 08, 2018 8:44 pm

Re: WC3Connect

Postby ggNiggaz » Sat Dec 08, 2018 8:52 pm

the games are not showing up on warcraft. It also says something about creating a backup bc its not on the 1.30.1 patch. how do i create a backup and why is it not showing the game?

ggNiggaz
Basic Tree
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Dec 08, 2018 8:44 pm

Re: WC3Connect

Postby ggNiggaz » Sat Dec 08, 2018 9:22 pm

i have downloaded the downgrade and it only has reign of chaos I am not able to open frozen throne. it is not in the folder. where is the downgrade for the frozen throne?

ggNiggaz
Basic Tree
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Dec 08, 2018 8:44 pm

Re: WC3Connect

Postby ggNiggaz » Sat Dec 08, 2018 9:27 pm

i have fixed everything and the games are still now showing up. what is the probleM?

Luxenluxen
Aura Tree
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:43 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: WC3Connect

Postby Luxenluxen » Sat Dec 08, 2018 10:43 pm

just open wc3 and play frozen throne

ootinurface
Basic Tree
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2018 11:20 pm

Re: WC3Connect

Postby ootinurface » Sat Dec 08, 2018 11:38 pm

hi I downloaded wc3connect and i was playing dota for awhile, but today for some reason the games arent showing up on the list even when I selected the game on wc3connect. Could you help me w/ this


Return to “News and Updates”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests