WC3Connect

News about Enterprise Gaming.
shakeTHAT
Basic Tree
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2019 3:15 pm

Re: WC3Connect

Postby shakeTHAT » Tue Jan 08, 2019 3:23 pm

how do make a new account on entconnect?

N4Games
Forest Walker
Posts: 204
Joined: Sun Nov 16, 2014 3:54 am
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: WC3Connect

Postby N4Games » Thu Jan 10, 2019 12:07 pm

I know there are more posts on this but im lacking some information.

So got entconnect, and it worked just fine yesterday.

But i supposed i updated w3 or something and now i dont see any games on ENTConnect.

I see alot of suggestions on how to fix but they dont seem to work. Can anyone provide a how to fix it step by step?

Thx alot

User avatar
baez
Basic Tree
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2018 8:48 am
Location: Russia vs Netherlands

Re: WC3Connect

Postby baez » Thu Jan 10, 2019 3:50 pm

Whether there will be an updating for the client under a new patch?! 1.30.3 ?!
and when update cards in a particular Dota 6.85 ? 6.88?!

BlueBear416
Basic Tree
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2019 3:01 am

Re: WC3Connect

Postby BlueBear416 » Fri Jan 11, 2019 5:07 pm

hey, after update wc yesterday. couldnt see games in LAN anymore . help please

cheater
Basic Tree
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2018 2:09 pm

Re: WC3Connect

Postby cheater » Mon Jan 14, 2019 10:08 am

Hi it says on https://entgaming.net/entconnect/ that I shouldn't close that page but I made some quick games without open that page and I didnt get disconnects. So it just me or it is normal?

kasper699
Treant
Posts: 264
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2015 5:39 am
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: WC3Connect

Postby kasper699 » Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:27 am

@bluebear416 if you updated your warcraft you cant play on ent. you have to downgrade to 1.30.1 and not update warcraft.

if you want to play on battle net have 2 copys of warcraft 3 one for ent 1.30.1. and one uptodate.

@shakeTHAT open entconnect. type in username and password and click sign up. and bingo new account ( just cant log into the website with that log in tho)

@n4games if you updated you need to go back to 1.30.1 if you go to page 1 of this thread and the 1st post there is a link where you can download wc3 for windows that is 1.30.1 if you are running mac good luck @LakeMungo been trying to get it working on mac and unable to and cant play ent connect now rip lakey

WarnerCeari
Basic Tree
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Dec 21, 2018 4:47 pm
Location: Panama
Contact:

View first unread post

Postby WarnerCeari » Wed Jan 16, 2019 1:19 pm

Hey everybody. This is actually my first post here and so I just wanted to introduce myself and say hi.

kasper699
Treant
Posts: 264
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2015 5:39 am
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: WC3Connect

Postby kasper699 » Wed Jan 16, 2019 1:34 pm

@warnerceari welcome maybe post in viewforum.php?f=17 thats the introduce yourself Forum

Sammy
Resource Storage
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2015 5:10 am

Re: WC3Connect

Postby Sammy » Thu Jan 17, 2019 8:53 pm

I still use 1.27 and would like to be able to join games through "ENT Connect" entgaming.net/entconnect with gproxy protection. I use Internet explorer with it because Firefox and Chrome do not allow me to enable Java like Internet Explorer does. I can still access the page on entgaming.net/entconnect and enable java and when I boot up 1.27 wc3 and go to LAN it is just blank now. I have no plans of updating to a later version of wc3. Thank you
Image


Return to “News and Updates”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests