The BIGGEST reason I dislike LegionTD (and how to fix it)

Talk about all Legion TD versions here.
robizeratul
Basic Tree

The BIGGEST reason I dislike LegionTD (and how to fix it)

Postby robizeratul » Thu Jan 25, 2018 4:33 pm

TL;DR : make player teams random in order to stop the constant rejoining. While also making the games a lot faster ,fairer,more balanced and fun.

my win/lose ratio is 19/39. Does this mean I am a complete noob? Should I just stop playing? Should you disregard my opinion? Instead of speaking about my gaming skill, let me say what usually happens before even starting the game.

Situation 1:

1)I join a game. Other team already has all the high ELO players.
2)I don't leave the game
3)Some high ELO players join our team, writes !scores, and leave.
4) This happens a few times. Soon only players who don't care about ELO/average players/noobs are on our team
5)before game even starts, probably 5-10 players have joined and left the game after seeing our team score
6)We wait 3-5+ min longer than we should just to start a game
7)we probably lose

Situation 2:

1)I join game early.
2)people see my score, they assume I am total noob at the game
3)They all go other team. Same thing happens as in 1. One team has all the high ELO players.
4)we probably lose

Now, lets say I want to improve me ELO I could do 2 things:

a)Get better at the game...problem is, even if I get really good, I will still end up with other average/noob players, so I will still lose a lot.

What I should do is what everyone does:

b)join games again and again. Write !scores and only stay when I am absolutely sure I can win.