Unban me please.

Looking for your appeal? Approved or denied appeals are archived here.

Moderator: ENT Staff

NotxDeadxYet
Basic Tree

Unban me please.

Postby NotxDeadxYet » Sat Oct 20, 2018 11:53 am

Your Warcraft III username: NotxDeadxYet
Realm/Gateway: Lordaeron
Why are you banned: BAnned for leaving LTD
Why you should be unbanned: i'm a Newbie and asked for help, i was talked down to and kept leaking. I will just play other games if no one can help me learn.

Zeratul

Re: Unban me please.

Postby Zeratul » Sun Oct 21, 2018 6:38 pm

https://entgaming.net/findstats.php?id=11514542
(28:50 / All) Iceolator-: NotxDeadxYet has left the game voluntarily.

Looking over the chat, they weren't half as bad as you paint them;

Hello @NotxDeadxYet ,

Please link the general rules and the game specific rules of the game(s) you got banned in, and highlight the specific rule(s) you believe you violated.
You can find them on the Wiki.

That way, ENT Moderators can ensure another rule-violation by you, caused by not-knowing the rules, will not happen again. After linking to the rules, they will expect you to have read them. Cooperating with them will have a positive effect on your ban duration.

Thanks in advance :)

PS: Altho not completely up-to-date, some of the information are still viable and might help you refresh the basics http://wiki.entgaming.net/index.php?tit ... :LTDGuides

NotxDeadxYet
Basic Tree

Postby NotxDeadxYet » Mon Oct 22, 2018 12:31 am

The game can be divided into 3 parts, the Early, Mid and Lategame.