Fyre Vouch Request

Moderator: LIHL Staff

Blackfyre
Aura Tree

Fyre Vouch Request

Postby Blackfyre » Tue Aug 28, 2018 10:04 pm

Tell us what other previous league or in-house experience you have: I've got no experience apart from observing quite a few lihl-games.

Provide a list of aliases. These are names that people might recognize you as: Most people know me as Blackfyre (Europe).

What is your Discord account? Blackfyre#9134

If possible, provide a list of LIHL players who might know you or that you are acquainted with: Crey, DJ.FM/FrostKitty, Krocis, EpicDeath, Anda, JustPush, Point, Hazardous, SickAndTired, RedRum and several others probably know me from 1200+.

Do you have Gproxy installed? I do, although it's not working as it's supposed to after latest patch (prolly an easy fix, im quite the tk'er when it comes to computer stuff).

Attach at least three LTD Mega 3.42 1200+ game replays (one as yolo, other as a holder) that represent your skill (do not provide replays where you go cross-build, double-build or aura swap as these tactics are not allowed in LIHL): I couldn't really upload the replays I wanted after latest patched whiped my savings. Adding some of the saved replays that I didnt consider perfect (but still alright) probably shows a more realistic picture of my skill level anyway.
WCholder.w3g
[spoiler][/spoiler]
(597.63 KiB) Downloaded 58 times

RaiderIntoPDhold.w3g
[spoiler][/spoiler]
(624.32 KiB) Downloaded 75 times

Turr+ogreIntoMuta.w3g
[spoiler][/spoiler]
(665 KiB) Downloaded 60 times

WCpush.w3g
[spoiler][/spoiler]
(628.74 KiB) Downloaded 74 times

Take a random wc3 screenshot, attach it, and private message it to recipient “LIHL Moderators” (LIHL Guide -> SS-Test): Will do it tomorrow as I wont play more games tonight and forgot to take any SS.