TGD is back "hopefully" :P

Moderator: LIHL Staff

Play4EIo
Treant

TGD is back "hopefully" :P

Postby Play4EIo » Sun Aug 19, 2018 12:31 pm

Hey Guys :)

some of u know me, some of u dont.
Im "TheGreatDane" Patrick. I was playing here for years some time back. I had some personal struggles with a divorce, a sick kid and some tough times. But im back on track now, ive been playing for around 3 months now (so i gained my "skills" back) And decided i would like to come back to lihl to get the best possible games.

Im still vouched but i would like to hear what u Guys feel about (hopefully i havent stept on to many toes)
I hope im welcome back :)

Best regards TGD :)

n1ll3
Treant

Re: TGD is back "hopefully" :P

Postby n1ll3 » Sun Aug 19, 2018 12:44 pm

Was allways a nice and smart player.

I think a trial vouch is the right way to go here. So we can see if he got his"skills" back and is aware of the new units / metas / tks etc.

Welcome back and nice to see you

sonycrockett
Forest Walker

Postby sonycrockett » Sun Aug 19, 2018 12:48 pm

Nice to hear u here, TGD!

He is fucking pro player, and we need more players like him.

I total support he come back lihl, and i dont think he needs vouch trial tbh, but he will get vouched anyway!!

Gl, bro!

Diablo_
Protector of Nature

Postby Diablo_ » Sun Aug 19, 2018 1:20 pm

Welcome back :)
-----
LIHL player parser, a tool to automatically parse LIHL players' Elo and create reports for it: CLICK

Wolke
Forest Walker

Postby Wolke » Sun Aug 19, 2018 2:35 pm

welcome back. Trial should work out

Play4EIo
Treant

Postby Play4EIo » Sun Aug 19, 2018 3:00 pm

Apreciate the kind words guys :)

archol
Treant

Postby archol » Sun Aug 19, 2018 6:08 pm

Oh, hope you got your real life problems sorted out - i barely can remember you though haha

tariqtd
Forest Walker

Postby tariqtd » Sun Aug 19, 2018 7:20 pm

Welcome Back Brother
Wish U the best here and in Real Life
Salam

Play4EIo
Treant

Postby Play4EIo » Sun Aug 19, 2018 8:14 pm

Crey