Maintenance

News about Enterprise Gaming.
User avatar
HazarDous
Staff Department
Posts: 8205
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2015 9:36 pm
Has thanked: 48 times
Been thanked: 159 times

Maintenance

Postby HazarDous » Wed Jan 11, 2017 2:15 am

Hello,

We will shut down all ENT bots on Thursday night 9PM EST for maintenance. It will last about 15 minutes, and you may disconnect from currently playing games.

Thanks, and happy gaming.

User avatar
wTc[JediMaster]
Treant
Posts: 265
Joined: Fri Dec 04, 2015 4:12 pm
Location: Northrend - Clan wTc
Been thanked: 10 times
Contact:

Re: Maintenance

Postby wTc[JediMaster] » Wed Jan 11, 2017 8:57 am

12/01-17 . 9:00 PM EST (UTC-5)

13/01-17 . 3:00 AM CET (UTC+1)

13/01-17 . 11:00 AM JST (UTC+9)

User avatar
HazarDous
Staff Department
Posts: 8205
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2015 9:36 pm
Has thanked: 48 times
Been thanked: 159 times

Re: Maintenance

Postby HazarDous » Fri Jan 13, 2017 4:17 am

Maintenance finished, post here if there's any issue with the bots.

paokara
Basic Tree
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2016 8:17 pm

Re: Maintenance

Postby paokara » Sun Feb 26, 2017 9:39 pm

guys im in abu dhabi and i cant find ent games at all for last two nights.gimme some feedback tnx.

CooleSocke93
Basic Tree
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2017 10:41 pm

Re: Maintenance

Postby CooleSocke93 » Sun Feb 26, 2017 10:45 pm

Hey where is the Risk Devolution Bot? :/

User avatar
CreativeLP
Wiki Contributor
Posts: 177
Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2014 12:53 pm
Has thanked: 10 times
Been thanked: 10 times

Re: Maintenance

Postby CreativeLP » Sun Feb 26, 2017 11:04 pm

CreativeLP@europe / LForward@europe/useast

Twitch

Youtube


Return to “News and Updates”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ComarALLSTARZ and 2 guests